HSREC leadership AY 2018-2019


Harvard GRADUATE school of DESIGN

Varzan Patel

MDes Real Estate '19
President, Real Estate Development Club
vpatel@gsd.harvard.edu

 

Harvard Business School

Brian Santana

MBA '19
Co-President, Real Estate Club
bsantanadelarosa@mba2019.hbs.edu

HARVARD BUSINESS SCHOOL

Andrew Tsinikas

MBA '19
Co-President, Real Estate Club
atsinikas@mba2019.hbs.edu

Harvard law school

Molly Coleman

JD '20
Co-President, Urbanists Association
mcoleman@jd20.law.harvard.edu

Harvard law School

Grant Glovin

JD '20
Co-President, Urbanists Association
gglovin@jd20.law.harvard.edu

Harvard Kennedy school

Ina Li

GSD '20 + HKS '20
Real Estate Group
yinanli@gsd.harvard.edu

 

Harvard college

Rob Lowe

AB ' 22
Co-president, Real Estate Club
rlowe@college.harvard.edu

Harvard college

Michael Genovesi

 AB '19
Co-President, Real Estate Club
mgenovesi@college.harvard.edu